middle reader books

Middle-Reader Kidlit for Fans of Ancient History and Other Worlds

Does your young reader love other worlds? Mythology? As I mentioned in previous posts, sometimes, as readers and reviewers, we get so caught up in the \”newest and best\” releases that we forget about the goldmine of exceptional kids\’ books that already exist! The following are MORE books the Audrey Press Team has read over …

Middle-Reader Kidlit for Fans of Ancient History and Other Worlds Read More »